Pastor Of The Month

Rodgers_PastorMonth_ContestPageGraphic
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       View Entries       Vote       Registration   
 
Tell Us About YOUR Pastor
Does your pastor go beyond the pulpit to inspire their community? Nominate them for Praise 102.7's Pastor of the Month Award, brought to you by Rodgers Chevrolet!

HOW TO ENTER: Submit a photo of the pastor you would like to nominate and in 300 words or less tell us why they should be the Pastor of the Month! The pastor who receives the most votes will be presented with the Pastor of the Month award at their church and will be listed here as the Praise 102.7 Pastor of the Month!

Click Here to Nominate Your Pastor!


Special Bonus:
As an added bonus, the winning Pastor Of The Month will receive a $200 gift card to The City Warehouse, carrying the latest fashions from all of the most premier brands. Click Here to Learn More.

City-Warehouse_adbar


When it's time to vote, you can help your nominee...

Here are a few tips that you can use to help your nominee's chances of being selected as the Praise 102.7 Pastor Of The Month:
 
1.) Be Social - As in social networking. Use your Facebook, Twitter, etc. and ask your followers, friends and fans to vote for your pastor when the voting period comes.

2.) Vote Often - Vote yourself, get your friends and family to vote and spread the word. Also, 1 vote is allowed per user per day so be sure to cast your vote daily!

3.) Be On Time - Make sure to check the dates for each round and start voting as soon as possible to ensure that your vote is counted as often as possible.
   

#PastorOfTheMonth - Trending Topic

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
January Wed, Jan 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jan 19 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Jan 20 2014 12:00 AM -
Fri, Jan 31 2014 11:59 PM
February Sat, Feb 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Feb 16 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Feb 17 2014 12:00 AM -
Fri, Feb 28 2014 11:59 PM
March Sat, Mar 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Mar 16 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Mar 17 2014 12:00 AM -
Mon, Mar 31 2014 11:59 PM
April Tue, Apr 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Apr 20 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Apr 21 2014 12:00 AM -
Wed, Apr 30 2014 11:59 PM
May Thu, May 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, May 18 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, May 19 2014 12:00 AM -
Sat, May 31 2014 11:59 PM
June Sun, Jun 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jun 15 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Jun 16 2014 12:00 AM -
Mon, Jun 30 2014 11:59 PM
July Tue, Jul 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 20 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Jul 21 2014 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jul 31 2014 11:59 PM
August Fri, Aug 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Aug 17 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Aug 18 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Aug 31 2014 11:59 PM
September Mon, Sep 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 14 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Sep 15 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Sep 30 2014 11:59 PM
October Wed, Oct 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 19 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Oct 20 2014 12:00 AM -
Fri, Oct 31 2014 11:59 PM
November Sat, Nov 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 16 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Nov 17 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 30 2014 11:59 PM
December Mon, Dec 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 14 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Dec 15 2014 12:00 AM -
Wed, Dec 31 2014 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Pastor Of The Month 2014

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.

  • More Related Content