rodgers_pastormonth_contestpagegraphic1
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       View Entries       Vote       Registration   
 
Tell Us About YOUR Pastor
Does your pastor go beyond the pulpit to inspire their community? Nominate them for Praise 102.7's Pastor of the Month Award, brought to you by Hutchison Funeral Home!

HOW TO ENTER: Submit a photo of the pastor you would like to nominate and in 300 words or less tell us why they should be the Pastor of the Month! The pastor who receives the most votes will be presented with the Pastor of the Month award at their church and will be listed here as the Praise 102.7 Pastor of the Month!

Nominate Your Pastor Today!


MCDC Banner

Congratulations to Bishop Victor Ricardo Thomas of Faith Tabernacle Church on being named Praise 102.7's Pastor Of The Month for November 2016! Thank you for all that you do!


POTM November



When it's time to vote, you can help your nominee...

Here are a few tips that you can use to help your nominee's chances of being selected as the Praise 102.7 Pastor Of The Month:
 
1.) Be Social - As in social networking. Use your Facebook, Twitter, etc. and ask your followers, friends and fans to vote for your pastor when the voting period comes.

2.) Vote Often - Vote yourself, get your friends and family to vote and spread the word. Also, 1 vote is allowed per user per day so be sure to cast your vote daily!

3.) Be On Time - Make sure to check the dates for each round and start voting as soon as possible to ensure that your vote is counted as often as possible.
   

#PastorOfTheMonth - Trending Topic

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
January Fri, Jan 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jan 24 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Jan 25 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jan 31 2016 11:59 PM
February Mon, Feb 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Feb 21 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Feb 22 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon, Feb 29 2016 11:59 PM
March Tue, Mar 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Mar 20 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Mar 21 2016 12:00 AM -
Thu, Mar 31 2016 11:59 PM
April Fri, Apr 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Apr 24 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Apr 25 2016 12:00 AM -
Sat, Apr 30 2016 11:59 PM
May Sun, May 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, May 22 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, May 23 2016 12:00 AM -
Tue, May 31 2016 11:59 PM
June Wed, Jun 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jun 19 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Jun 20 2016 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jun 30 2016 11:59 PM
July Fri, Jul 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 24 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Jul 25 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 31 2016 11:59 PM
August Mon, Aug 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Aug 21 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Aug 22 2016 12:00 AM -
Wed, Aug 31 2016 11:59 PM
September Thu, Sep 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 18 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Sep 19 2016 12:00 AM -
Fri, Sep 30 2016 11:59 PM
October Sat, Oct 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 23 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Oct 24 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon, Oct 31 2016 11:59 PM
November Tue, Nov 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 20 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Nov 21 2016 12:00 AM -
Wed, Nov 30 2016 11:59 PM
December Thu, Dec 01 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 18 2016 11:59 PM
Mon, Dec 19 2016 12:00 AM -
Sat, Dec 31 2016 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Pastor Of The Month 2016

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.